Board/Staff

Board of Trustees
Simon Stumpf - Simon@driftlessfolkschool.org
Jon Howe, Treasurer - Jonhowe@driftlessfolkschool.org
Heidi Krattiger - Heidi@driftlessfolkschool.org
Ann Ralles - Ann@driftlessfolkschool.org
Steve Carrow - Steve@driftlessfolkschool.org
Wade Lawler - Wade@driftlessfolkschool.org

 

Staff
Allison Mendoza - Registrar - registrar@driftlessfolkschool.org

 

Programming 
Heidi Krattiger - Heidi@driftlessfolkschool.org
Jamie Cermak 
Melody Smith 
Martha Buche
Nicole Spinelli



Site
Nicole Spinelli - Nicole@driftlessfolkschool.org
Steve Carrow
Michelle Workowski 
Ken Workowski
Lowell Rheinheimer
Mark Telshaw
Tom Wheeler

 

Our Instructors

 

 

DFS Site Committee laying down our foundations.

DFS Site Committee laying down our foundations.