Board/Staff

Board of Trustees
Simon Stumpf - Simon@driftlessfolkschool.org
Jon Howe, Treasurer - Jonhowe@driftlessfolkschool.org
Alyson Morgan - Alyson@driftlessfolkschool.org
Steve Carrow - Steve@driftlessfolkschool.org
Wayde Lawler - Wade@driftlessfolkschool.org

Staff
Erin Ford - Registrar - registrar@driftlessfolkschool.org

Programming 
Heidi Krattiger - Heidi@driftlessfolkschool.org
Jamie Cermak 
Erin Ford 
Martha Buche

Site
Steve Carrow
Michelle Workowski 
Ken Workowski
Lowell Rheinheimer
Mark Telshaw
Tom Wheeler

Our Instructors

 

 

DFS Site Committee laying down our foundations.

DFS Site Committee laying down our foundations.